2022-2023

Peewee 3


Schedule

Day Date From To Type Location Opponent / Sharing With
Friday September 9, 2022 7:10 PM 8:05 PM Practice Edge Lower Rink Peewee 4, Peewee 2
Saturday September 10, 2022 11:30 AM 12:30 PM Game LoConte @ Watertown Peewee 1
Sunday September 11, 2022 3:20 PM 4:20 PM Game Burlington vs. Crusaders Hockey Peewee 1
Monday September 12, 2022 8:05 PM 9:00 PM Practice Hayden Peewee 4
Thursday September 15, 2022 8:05 PM 9:00 PM Practice Hayden Peewee 1, Peewee 2, Peewee 4
Friday September 16, 2022 7:10 PM 8:05 PM Practice Edge Lower Rink Squirt 3
Saturday September 17, 2022 3:10 PM 4:10 PM Game Hyde Park vs. Hyde Park Peewee 2
Monday September 19, 2022 8:05 PM 9:00 PM Practice Hayden Peewee 4
Thursday September 22, 2022 8:00 PM 9:00 PM Game Malden vs. Allston-Brighton Peewee 1
Thursday September 22, 2022 8:10 PM 9:00 PM Practice Hayden Peewee 1, Peewee 2, Peewee 4
Monday September 26, 2022 8:05 PM 9:00 PM Practice Hayden Peewee 4
Thursday September 29, 2022 8:10 PM 9:00 PM Practice Hayden Peewee 1, Peewee 2, Peewee 4
Friday September 30, 2022 7:10 PM 8:05 PM Practice Edge Lower Rink
Saturday October 1, 2022 9:50 AM 10:50 AM Game Hayden @ Waltham Peewee 3
Monday October 3, 2022 8:05 PM 9:00 PM Practice Hayden Peewee 4
Thursday October 6, 2022 8:10 PM 9:00 PM Practice Hayden Peewee 1, Peewee 2, Peewee 4
Saturday October 8, 2022 12:00 PM 1:00 PM Game Somerville vs. Somerville Peewee 1
Sunday October 9, 2022 1:50 PM 2:50 PM Game St. Sebastians @ Needham Peewee 2
Monday October 10, 2022 8:05 PM 9:00 PM Practice Hayden Peewee 4
Thursday October 13, 2022 8:10 PM 9:00 PM Practice Hayden Peewee 1, Peewee 2, Peewee 4
Saturday October 15, 2022 11:00 AM 12:00 PM Game Hayden vs. Parkway Peewee 2
Monday October 17, 2022 8:05 PM 9:00 PM Practice Hayden Peewee 4
Thursday October 20, 2022 8:10 PM 9:00 PM Practice Hayden Peewee 1, Peewee 2, Peewee 4
Saturday October 22, 2022 9:50 AM 10:50 AM Game Hayden @ Medfield Peewee 2
Monday October 24, 2022 8:05 PM 9:00 PM Practice Hayden Peewee 4
Thursday October 27, 2022 8:10 PM 9:00 PM Practice Hayden Peewee 1, Peewee 2, Peewee 4
Monday October 31, 2022 8:05 PM 9:00 PM Practice Hayden Peewee 4
Thursday November 3, 2022 8:10 PM 9:00 PM Practice Hayden Peewee 1, Peewee 2, Peewee 4
Monday November 7, 2022 8:05 PM 9:00 PM Practice Hayden Peewee 4
Thursday November 10, 2022 8:10 PM 9:00 PM Practice Hayden Peewee 1, Peewee 2, Peewee 4
Monday November 14, 2022 8:05 PM 9:00 PM Practice Hayden Peewee 4
Wednesday November 16, 2022 7:10 PM 8:00 PM Practice Hayden Squirt 1, Squirt 2, Squirt 3
Monday November 21, 2022 8:05 PM 9:00 PM Practice Hayden Peewee 4
Confirm Delete
Click the delete icon again to confirm. Click escape to cancel.