LBYHs mission includes the following: Provide a safe, healthy and fun environment in which to learn the game of hockey. Offer boys and girls the opportunity to participate and play hockey in a manner that fosters sportsmanship and fair play through


LBYH Board of Directors Officers


Mark Rinaldi, Joe Dolci


Ron Tashjian



LBYH Functional Roles      
Registrar   Ryan Hallett
  Asst.  Ryan Fitzgerald
D9 Representative   Jeff  Piantedosi
    Ron Tashjian
Referees/Timekeepers   Una Gillis
Webmaster   Ryan Fitzgerald
In-House Coordinators   Rick  Mackie
    Bryant  McBride
    Curt Colarullo
VHL Coordinator   Joe Marchionna
MYCGHL Coordinator   Dan O'Brien
Ice Coordinator Practice Jeff Piantedosi
Coaching Coordinator   Curt Colarullo
Player Evaluation Coordinator   Kendall Walker
    Bill Nehring
Program Level Coordinator Mites Bill Nehring
  Squirts Rick Mackie
  Peewee Brad Conlin
  Bantam Kendall Walker
  Midget Chris Doucet
  Goalies Joe Marchionna
  Girls Program Dan O'Brien
Equipment Coordinator    Nikitas Splagounias
Cori & Safety Sport Coordinator Bill Nehring
  Ron  Tashjian
Special Events Coordinator   TBD  
Team Manager & Volunteer Coordinator   TBD  
Photography   Julie Oates
Lake Placid Tournament Coordinator   Jeff Piantedosi
Intro to In-House Clinic Coordinator   Rick Mackie
    Curt Colarullo
Sponsorship Coordinator   NIkitas


Merchandise Coordinator   Heather Tashjian
Skills Coordinator   Curt Colarullo